instaluvahs

11 Mar

OMGeee, I totes forgot to link my instagram to my blog.

I’m sure if you read this blog, follow my tweets and maybe are my Facebook friend you are probably thinking… where can I see Shannon’s phone photos with vintage filters?!?  You lucky dogs, you can follow me on the ‘gram.

callmeshannonw

A little lame, but my name, my blog’s name and many other comobs were already taken. Girls gotta do what a girls gotta do. So follow me and use that little heart to like my photos. I’m excited to follow you back and see what you’re having for brunch.

Here’s a taste of what you’re gonna get…

callmeshannonw instagram

I’d love some feedback. Too many food shots? Not enough? More selfies? Sorry I don’t have a pet or a baby!

Leave a Reply

