this week, in list form

9 Mar
http://pinterest.com/pin/256212666272781538/

via pinterest

1. I was randomly selected for a drug test. Good thing I didn’t randomly do drugs this week (or ever, Dad).

2. I caught someone in my office, besides me, throw around the word “diva.” I will take ALL of the credit for making that workplace vocabulary.

3. T.Swift has been stuck in my head all week. Get her out!

4. I got new glasses. Post to come. I kinda look like this girl. ->

5. This weekend I need to run many miles.

6. This morning I’m presenting at the Women’s Leadership Conference with my friend Julie. It really could be epic.

7. I haven’t stopped craving Shamrock Shakes since March began.

8. As of today, my Lenten promise remains unbroken- I have not shopped.

9. The snow is melting. Hallelujah!

10. Happy weekend, take a nap.

2 Responses to “this week, in list form”

  1. Kristen March 11, 2013 at 8:52 am #

    I don’t know how you could have not shopped. I think that deserved Sainthood!

    • smwhitney March 11, 2013 at 9:02 am #

      It’s sad to say, but it’s been really hard for me! They just opened a new GAP and the whole store is 40% off. I didn’t go inside:(

Leave a Reply

