2012 by the numbers

30 Dec

There’s something about this time of year that I love. Besides the fudge and Christmas carols, I love to look back at the year and figure out what the heck I’ve been doing for the last 365 days.  I saw this info graphic-inspired Christmas card on Pinterest, so I thought I’d give it a try.

2012 in numbers

I’d say it was a pretty good year. Hopefully some of numbers will grow and others will shrink in 2013. Want to share some of your numbers with me? Am I a freak for not having any sick days?

3 Responses to “2012 by the numbers”

  1. William Conner January 2, 2013 at 11:57 am #

    What is a “Kate Spade?”

    • smwhitney January 2, 2013 at 2:12 pm #

      Google it. Then buy me something?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. welcome, check out my nail art! « call me shannon - February 17, 2013

    […] I am an expert on: making lists, going to Argentina, rocking the ponytail and giving invaluable love […]

Leave a Reply

