Ornament Exchange Part I: Receiving

3 Dec

Ahh the long-awaited sequel to my first ornament post!

To see what came in the mail for Shannon over at Polish and Spice, check out her post.

Here’s what Sarai sent to me:

IMG_0174It’s a festive knit ball ornament (technical term there). I love it! Can’t wait to show you pics of the full decorated tree… like after we decorate the tree.

I had a great weekend in Chicago, looking for a wedding dress (for Erin!), learning all about real Christmas trees and eating meat muffins. I owe you a post later this week when I get all caught up!

One Response to “Ornament Exchange Part I: Receiving”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2013 Valentines Blogging Party « call me shannon - February 7, 2013

    […] winter I signed up for a link-up swap party for bloggers. I did one for Christmas Ornaments and loved getting to know another Shannon in the process. Seasonally, this one is a valentines day […]

Leave a Reply

