Costumes 2012

1 Nov

Today I celebrated Halloween in not one but two costumes. Someday I will be able to share cute photos of my kids’ or dogs’ Halloween get ups. Right now I don’t have either of those so you just get me.

Oh and Josh.

This one I wore to work. Oh, and I work in a hospital if you didn’t know that. Get it?

20121101-154435.jpg

You’re welcome for the 7th grade selfie. I try to stay away from those when I can.

20121101-154511.jpg

This one was for a party that evening. We’re an Awkward Family Photo. Please also notice the bat earrings.

Another great Halloween. Holla!

Leave a Reply

