#200

18 Aug

Happy 200th post to me! I should buy myself something nice. Like a puppy. Or this. Anyways, thought I’d share two little thangs with you.

First, I know you’re all “Let’s be done with Chick-Fil-A already,” but if you have a little time, read this post. It’s seriously the smartest thing I’ve read on the topic. It’s both Christian and LGBT. Pretty sweet.

Second thing second. Watch this girl for some inspiration. This is how I want all my daughters to think. Gracias to Erin for showing it to me.

“I’m just trying to be a good person and you should too.” Preach sister.

And just for funnsies. Watch this so we can sing it together.

Leave a Reply

