Crazy week…

29 Oct

I know I say this every week, but this week was truly nuts! Most of the week was spent catching up on things I should have done during Homecoming, but no regrets there.

Last night, at 3am (!) I finished my website. It’s not perfect, but it works. I’m proud that I was able to do it and I hope to play with XHTML and CSS in the future. Working with the design elements makes me appreciate really beautiful websites even more.

In the capstone/iTunesU department things are moving swiftly. We are very, very close to uploading RJI videos. I can’t wait to launch the site and see our work in action.

This coming week I need to get a few clips together to send to Boone Hospital. Speaking of that I should update my portfolio and apply for some JOBS. Yikes.

Here’s to a great weekend and another hectic week to come.

Leave a Reply

