Learning (or watching) Motion

24 Sep

This week Erik, Lyndsay and I focused on creating an into for RJI content. Luckily, Erik is familiar with Motion. Lyndsay and I watched as he explained what he was doing and how all the sweet effects work. The short video (I think it’s 12 seconds or so) looks slick. I’m excited to show it to Tyten and the RJI folks to see what they think.In the future I want to play with the program and become efficient with it. This semester I am definitely broadening my horizons with new programs and skills!

We’re a little worried that we might not have access to 150 pieces of content (video and audio)that we need to launch our page. Next Tuesday we are working on the water marks and lower thirds and then we’ll start inserting content!

Leave a Reply

