Stephens Senior Film Showcase

13 Apr

My latest feature for Off the Clock is about Stephens Senior Film Showcase which happened on Friday, the story also aired Friday afternoon. I talked to two of the seniors and their instructor about the projects. All of the interviews turned to focus on the family atmosphere of the film program.

On Monday night I hung out with them in the labs where they were putting final touches on their projects. I got quite a bit of nat sound which I really needed to show the relationships and the atmosphere. In my past features this semester, nat sound has been lacking, so I’m glad I got to use it for this piece.

Overall, I’m pleased with the story and glad I got to know some of those girls.

Leave a Reply

