Twitter story, KBIA done

20 Oct

Today I went in to KBIA to get an edit on my story and see where to go from there. I worked with Maureen on my script, mainly changing little style errors. I feel more confident in my writing because my edits are becoming fewer as I get accustomed to the KBIA style. 

I voiced and edited the audio today too, so the story is completely finished! The piece is far from breaking news, it’s just a fun way of looking at one type of new media. Unfortunately, my time at KBIA has come to an end and I will move on to the Missouri Department of Conservation tomorrow. 

Check out Tumblr to hear my story.

Leave a Reply

