Hello world!

29 Apr

Hello world wide web- I’m officially here! I decided as a journalism student I need to jump on the blog train and tell the wold how I feel via the Internet. As if Facebook and Twitter weren’t enough, I’m going to find another reason to spend more time on the Internet.

Also, this is going to be a crazy summer, so this could come in handy for staying in touch.

This blog will not serve a journalistic purpose, like it should. Actually, this may not serve any purpose at all. I guess I’m just going to see what happens…

p.s. Did you know the spell check on wordpress does not recognize the word “blog.” Crazy huh?

Leave a Reply

