never have I ever…

4 Apr

Did you play this game to learn all of your friends’ deepest darkest secrets? Me too. I think it’s time we play. I dare you to leave one in my comments!

Never have I ever…

… lived in a state other than Missouri.

... owned one of these.

… owned one of these.

… been on a cruise (but I’m available to go anytime you want).

… been to Europe (samesies).

… read the whole Bible.

… owned a boat.

… had a manicure or pedicure.

… lived on a farm.

… ridden on a horse that wasn’t being led around on a rope.

… pierced anything besides my ears (x2).

… made a  pie.

… dyed my hair. Spray color that washes out doesn’t count.

… been able to whistle.

… had braces.

 

I’m joining some other ladies for a big fat Never Have I Ever Link Up.

4 Responses to “never have I ever…”

  1. Stacey Beth (@likes2smileblog) April 4, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    Love the list! Why have you never had a mani/pedi?

    • smwhitney April 4, 2013 at 11:42 am #

      I don’t really know… but I do a pretty mean job of painting them myself.

  2. Nadine April 4, 2013 at 8:30 pm #

    This is a great list! Thanks for linking up with us! I’m not a regular mani/pedi kind of girl but the occasional pedicure is super relaxing and really indulgent. I maybe get one every two years. Try one sometime!

  3. Whitney Cypert April 5, 2013 at 12:52 am #

    I can’t believe you have never made a pie! Goodness, I make them all the time! I have never been able to whistle very well either. Most of the time just blowing air comes out lol. Thanks for linking up with us today!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

